National Instructors

Australia

Matt Beecroft
Matt Beecroft
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Australia
Pacific Islands & Australia
Adelaide, Australia
5066
matt.beecroft@realitysdc.com.au
www.realitysdc.com.au
Tim Almond
Tim Almond
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Australia
Pacific Islands & Australia
tim@box33.com.au

Canada

James Demuynck
James Demuynck
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Canada / British Columbia
South Surrey
v4a4w7
jmddemuynck@gmail.com
http://www.jamesdemuynck.com/

Croatia

Aleksandar Miketa
Aleksandar Miketa
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Croatia
Rijeka
51000
info@centar-miketa.hr
www.centar-miketa.hr

Denmark

Boe Larsen
Boe Larsen
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Denmark
Copenhagen
2400
boe@millfactory.dk

France

Emmanuel Ayache
Emmanuel Ayache
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
France
emmanuel.ayache@gmail.com
www.groundforcemethod.fr

Germany

 Raphael Wildemann
Raphael Wildemann
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Germany
raphael@krav-maga-system.de
Nadav Shoshan
Nadav Shoshan
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Germany
nadav.kmg@gmail.com

Hungary

Albert Adolf
Albert Adolf
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Hungary
adolfalbert@360gym.hu
Egyházi Böbe
Egyházi Böbe
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Hungary / Budapest
epapp9@gmail.com
www.titankbp.hu
Gábor Egyházi
Gábor Egyházi
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Hungary
Budapest
egyhazi.gabor@gmail.com
www.titankbp.hu

Israel

Michael Son
Michael Son
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Israel
Middle East
Rishon LeZion
son5mike@gmail.com
www.beamonkey.net

Italy

Fabio Zonin
Fabio Zonin
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Italy
Vicenza
36100
info@purepower.info
info@fabiozonin.it
Laura Callegari
Laura Callegari
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Italy
lauracallegari.rkc@gmail.com
www.padovakettlebell. it
Massimo Bonora
Massimo Bonora
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Italy
maxbonora72@gmail.com

Korea

Woo-Chae Yoon
Woo-Chae Yoon
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Korea
Seoul
kakuri@hanmail.net
http://cafe.daum.net/POWERZONE4U

Norway

Rune Lind
Rune Lind
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Norway
rune.lind@kravmaga.no

Poland

Anna Krupska
Anna Krupska
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Poland
Eurasia
Warszawa
krav.krupska@gmail.com
www.groundforcemethod.pl

Slovakia

Tomas Jusko
Tomas Jusko
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Slovakia
Kosice
04001
tjusko@sageteam.eu

Slovenia

Matjaz Petan
Matjaz Petan
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Slovenia
Ljubljana
matjaz.petan@gmail.com
www.m-gym.com

South Africa

Shaun Cairns
Shaun Cairns
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
South Africa
Somerset West
7130
shaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za
www.generationstrength.co.za

Sweden

Tommy Blom
Tommy Blom
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Sweden
Gothenburg
tommy@tenacity.se
www.tenacity.se

Switzerland

Cédric Guillet
Cédric Guillet
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Switzerland
Lausanne
1004
cguillet@ekml.ch

Trinidad and Tobago

Aisha Norman-Ogiste
Aisha Norman-Ogiste
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
seiku_23@hotmail.com
Christopher Narcis
Christopher Narcis
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
narcischris@gmail.com
Curtis Ramharrack
Curtis Ramharrack
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
curtisramharrack@gmail.com
Denyse Nagee
Denyse Nagee
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
nageedenyse@gmail.com
Fidel Audain
Fidel Audain
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
fidel_audain@yahoo.com
Ian Levia
Ian Levia
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
Caribbean
Port Of Spain
ianplevia@gmail.com
Representing the entire CARIBBEAN REGION
Mark St. Louis
Mark St. Louis
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
ackira2013@gmail.com
Nardia Lord
Nardia Lord
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
nl-rm-15@outlook.com
Nkosi Ward
Nkosi Ward
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
nkosi.ward68@gmail.com
Robert Bain
Robert Bain
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
redbain@hotmail.com
Seán Bissessar
Seán Bissessar
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
dooreman@gmail.com
Steven Rajnath
Steven Rajnath
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
stevenrajnath@hotmail.com
Trichel Lindsey
Trichel Lindsey
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
Trinidad and Tobago
trilindsey@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Jon Bullock
Jon Bullock
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
United Kingdom
jon@kravmagaelite.co.uk
Rick Baker
Rick Baker
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
United Kingdom
rick@kravmagaelite.co.uk

United States

Andrea U-Shi Chang
Andrea U-Shi Chang
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
United States / Washington
Seattle
98115
groundforcemethod@gmail.com
http://kettlebility.com
Hector Gutierrez Jr.
Hector Gutierrez Jr.
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
United States
Corpus Christi
78413
hector@hardstylekettlebell.com
www.hardstylekettlebell.com
Kristine Gill
Kristine Gill
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
United States
Seattle
98115
kgperformance@gmail.com
http://kettlebility.com
Lance Coffel
Lance Coffel
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
United States / Oregon
Portland
97204
lancecoffel@gmail.com
http://StrongerU.com
Zar Horton
Zar Horton
GroundForceMethod 1GroundForceMethod 2GroundForceMethod J
United States
zarhorton@gmail.com
Ground Force Method
Copyright © 2014 -2017